Santa Rosa City Council

Sep 20, 2012
ernesto-olivares

Ernesto Olivares (Inc)
5213 Hoyal Dr
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
(707)888-8894|
Email: eolivares57@comcast.net

Hear him interviewed on KRCB-FM.
{play}http://media.krcb.org/audio/nbr/olivares.mp3{/play}

gary-wysocky Gary Wysocki (Inc)
PO Box 3817
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
(707)579-8404
Email: gary@garywysocky.com
caroline-baneulos

Caroline Baneulos
PO Box 4695
Santa Rosa, CA 95402-4695
(707)328-3240
Email: carolinebanuelos4srcc2012@gmail.com

Hear her interviewed on KRCB-FM.

{play}http://media.krcb.org/audio/nbr/baneulos.mp3{/play}

julie combs

Julie Combs
2308 Lakeview Dr
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
(707)542-1906
Email: julie@combsforcouncil.com

Hear her interviewed on KRCB-FM.

{play}http://media.krcb.org/audio/nbr/combs.mp3{/play}

erin-carlstrom Erin Carlstrom
613 4th St Ste. 200
Santa Rosa, Ca 95404
(707)525-1539
Email: erin@erincarlstrom.com
mike-cook

Mike Cook
2000 Crimson Ln
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707)545-5235
Email: mike@cookforsantarosa.com

Hear him interviewed on KRCB-FM.

Hans Dippel

hans-dippel

Hans Dippel
2360 Mendocino Ave., Ste. A2-160
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707)953-3911
Email: hans@dippelforcitycouncil.org
 

don taylor Don Taylor
112 4th St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-525-1690
Email: electdontaylor@aol.com
shaan-vandenberg Shaan Vandenburg
2381 Valley West Dr
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707)479-0223
Email: shaan@vandenburg2012